Skip to main content
norwich kl logo

About Us

About Us

Director

Greg Sauer
Executive Director of Library, Archives, and Museum
Liaison to the College of Science and Mathematics
802.485.2175
gsauer@norwich.edu

Public Services

Deborah Ahlers
Head of Public Services
Liaison to the College of Professional Schools
802.485.2174
deboraha@norwich.edu

Tammy Hunt
Interlibrary Loan and Stacks Management Associate
802.485.2182
thunt@norwich.edu

Sarah LaForce
Circulation Manager and Reference Associate
802.485.2668
slaforce@norwich.edu

Acquisitions, Cataloging, and Serials

Christa Stook
Acquisitions and Office Manager
802.485.2070
cstook@norwich.edu

Karen Matthews
Cataloger
802.485.2169
kmatthe2@norwich.edu

Tess Zimmerman
Library Associate
802.485.2172
tzimmerm@norwich.edu

Digital Services

John Holm
Head of Digital Services
Liaison to English & Communications and Modern Languages
802.485.2171
jholm1@norwich.edu

Brandon Hugo
Electronic Resources Librarian
Liaison to College of Graduate & Continuing Studies
802.485.2523
bhugo@norwich.edu

Instructional Services

Claire Veach
Head of Instructional Services
Liaison to History & Political Science, Psychology & Education and School of Justice Studies & Sociology
802.485.2168
cveach@norwich.edu

Melissa Cornwell
Distance Learning Librarian
Liaison to College of Graduate & Continuing Studies
802.485.2197
mcornwel@norwich.edu

Archives & Special Collections

Kelly Nolin
Head of University Archives and Special Collections
802.485.2722
knolin@norwich.edu

Mary Margaret Groberg
Outreach Archivist
802.485.2061
mgroberg@norwich.edu

Gail E. Wiese
Archivist for Digital Collections and Access Services
802.485.2924
gwiese@norwich.edu