Skip to Main Content

About Us

About Us

Administration

Greg Sauer
Executive Director of Library, Archives, and Museum
Liaison to the College of Science and Mathematics
802.485.2175
gsauer@norwich.edu

Rachel Goldenberg
Library Outreach Specialist
802.485.2178
rgolden1@norwich.edu

Tess Zimmerman
Library Associate
802.485.2172
tzimmerm@norwich.edu

Acquisitions/Office

Christa Stook
Acquisitions and Office Manager
802.485.2070
cstook@norwich.edu

Sarah LaForce
Circulation Manager
802.485.2668
slaforce@norwich.edu

Christine Holder
Library Evening/Weekend Supervisor
cholder@norwich.edu

Emily Milne
Library Evening/Weekend Supervisor
emilne@norwich.edu

Ann Shaw
Library Evening/Weekend Supervisor
ashaw2@norwich.edu

Library Cataloging & Interlibrary Loan

Deborah Ahlers
Head of Library Cataloging & Interlibrary Loan
Liaison to the College of Professional Schools
802.485.2174
deboraha@norwich.edu

Tammy Hale
Interlibrary Loan and Serials Associate
802.485.2182
thale@norwich.edu

Karen Matthews
Cataloger
802.485.2169
kmatthe2@norwich.edu

Digital Services

John Holm
Head of Digital Services
Liaison to Department of Global Humanities
802.485.2171
jholm1@norwich.edu

Brandon Hugo
Electronic Resources Librarian
Liaison to College of Graduate and Continuing Studies
802.485.2523
bhugo@norwich.edu

Library Research & Instruction

Claire Veach
Head of Library Research & Instruction
Liaison to History & Political Science, Psychology & Education and School of Criminology & Criminal Justice
802.485.2168
cveach@norwich.edu

Melissa Cornwell
Online Learning & Scholarship Librarian
Liaison to College of Graduate and Continuing Studies
802.485.2197
mcornwel@norwich.edu

Archives & Special Collections

Kelly Nolin
Director of University Archives and Special Collections
802.485.2722
knolin@norwich.edu

Gail E. Wiese
Archivist for Education and Access Services
802.485.2924
gwiese@norwich.edu

Nicholas M. Connizzo
Digital Archivist
802.485.2061
nconnizz@norwich.edu